Album Title: Life Goes On

Artist: The Adicts
Genre: Punk, Punk Rock
Release Date: 2010
Record Label: People Like You Records

Track Listing

1. Spank Me Baby
2. I Love You But Don't Come Near Me
3. Reaky Deaky Boys & Girls
4. I'm Not Scared Of You
5. Over There
6. The Whole Worlds Gone Mad
7. Gangster
8. We Ain't Got A Say
9. Full Circle
10. Mr. Dice Man
11. Tune In, Turn On, Drop Out
12. Mr. Hard
13. Life Goes On

« Back To Discography